La Galopette

  • Gratuit
Generic event

Thursday 30 March 2023

at 15:30

Pics

Pics

  • Préparation à l'épreuve

13th edition of our waiter's race in Peisey-Vallandry. Everybody's welcome !
Take a seat in a bar-restaurant to watch this crazy race where the participants, barmaids and seasonal workers, men and women, are mostly dressed up! A drink, a beverage and the tray service, please! This is a special order for this famous Coffee Boys' race.
Open to all, the only requirement is that you bring your own tray, which will be filled at the start!

Program 2022: (2023 edition in progress)

Meeting point at 3.30 pm for validation of participation in front of the Tourist Office of Peisey-village then departure around 4 pm, in the direction of the main street of the village, then ascent by the Lonzagne televillage and passage in all the participating bars and restaurants of Plan Peisey then Vallandry!
Prizes will be awarded at the end of the race on one of the squares in Vallandry

The first 6 in each category will be qualified for the national final of the waitress and waiter races which will take place in September in Limoges. They will thus be able to compete against the best participants in the French races, and represent their bar-restaurant and the resort in an event that will be covered by the national media, while enjoying a warm and friendly stay.
DATE(S)Thursday 30 March 2023 at 3.30 pm.
In short
  • Event type :
    • Sports and leisure
    • Traditions and folklore
    • Entertainment/recreation
  • Services :
    • 18 yrs old min
  • Pastimes and leisure activities :
    • parade
    • Meeting
Details
  • Sitra promotion typology :
    • Open air

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Free
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme de Peisey Vallandry
Phone : +33 4 79 07 94 28
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
73210
Peisey-Vallandry

Map

loading
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
73210
Peisey-Vallandry
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.54366
Longitude : 6.757282

La Galopette

  • Gratuit
Printemps du ski

Jeudi 30 mars 2023

à 15:30

Photos

Photos

  • La Galopette

13 ème édition de la course des serveuses et garçons de café de Peisey-Vallandry !
Prenez place dans un bar-restaurant pour observer cette course délirante dont les participants, barmaids et saisonniers, hommes et femmes, sont pour la plupart déguisés ! un verre, une boisson et le service plateau, s'il vous plaît ! Voilà une commande spéciale pour cette fameuse course de Garçons de café.
Ouvert à toutes et à tous, seule obligation : venir avec son plateau, celui-ci sera garni au départ !

Programme 2022 : (édition 2023 en cours)

RDV à 15h30 pour validation de participation devant l’Office de Tourisme de Peisey-village puis départ vers 16h, en direction de la rue principale du village, puis montée par le télévillage Lonzagne et passage dans tous les bars et restaurants participants de Plan Peisey puis de Vallandry !
Remise de prix dans la foulée à l'arrivée sur une des placettes de Vallandry

Les 6 premiers de chaque catégorie seront qualifiés pour la finale nationale des courses des serveuses et garçons de café qui se déroulera en septembre à Limoges. Ils pourront ainsi venir affronter les meilleurs participants des courses du territoire français, et représenter leur bar restaurant, et la station dans un événement relayé par les médias nationaux, tout en passant un séjour chaleureux et sympathique.
DATE(S)Jeudi 30 mars 2023 à 15h30.
En bref
  • Type de manifestation :
    • Sports
    • Traditions et folklore
    • Distractions et loisirs
  • Prestations :
    • 18 ans minimum
  • Distractions et loisirs :
    • Défilé Cortège Parade
    • Rassemblement
Détails
  • Typologie Promo Sitra :
    • En plein air

Tarifs

TarifsMinMax
Gratuit
Organisateur
Office de Tourisme de Peisey Vallandry
Tél : 04 79 07 94 28
E-mail / Message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
Lieu
73210
Peisey-Vallandry

Carte

loading
Destination
73210
Peisey-Vallandry
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 45.54366
Longitude : 6.757282