Le Petit Hibou

Restaurant Peisey-Nancroix

Pics

  • Le petit Hibou
  • Salle
  • Int
  • Devant le poële
  • Plat
  • Dessert
  • Le petit-hibou été
Le petit HibouSalleIntDevant le poëlePlatDessertLe petit-hibou été

The newly renovated restaurant found next to the Nordique ski centre in Nancroix offers the resort something a little different. The highly experienced New Zealand chef has worked for 20 years in Europe, catering on private yachts, in villas and chateaux - now has her our place. Modern Mediterranean cuisine with Asian influences from her travels make her cuisine original and exciting.

Cosy and cute, offering interesting drinks, fantastic coffee, world wines and craft beers, Le Petit Hibou is a destination in itself for a special treat. Mt Houblon nano brewery is creating incredible artisan beers in the cellar, the only place to get local beer in the Paradiski.

Open during the winter and summer season for lunches and dinner. A perfect place to finish an off piste adventure on the North Face of the Bellecote or a Nordic ski around the beautiful valley. In the evening we can collect you from your accommodation for a special gourmet dining experience.
We welcome you to visit Le Petit Hibou restaurant in the unique setting of the Vanoise National Park in Peisey-Nancroix. This cute venue will excite you with new flavours and interesting cuisine from our New Zealand chef.
Période(s) d'ouvertureFrom 14/12/2019 to 25/04/2020.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.
Sunday / Wednesday / Thursday and Friday: 12.00 pm -15.00 pm
Sunday / Wednesday / Thursday / Friday and Saturday: 7.00 pm - 11.00 pm.
  • Exteriors :
    • Terrace
  • capacity :
    • 25 Max. seating on terrace
    • 25 Max. seating
    • 1 room(s)
Description
  • specialities :
    • Asian cuisine
    • Mediterranean cuisine
    • Vegetarian cuisine
    • specialities
Contact
Le Petit Hibou
Les Glières
Pont Baudin
73210
Peisey-Nancroix
Phone : +33 4 79 41 58 19
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • English
    • French
loading
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Le Petit Hibou
Les Glières
Pont Baudin
73210
Peisey-Nancroix
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.529311
Longitude : 6.782632
We also suggest...

Le Petit Hibou

Restaurant Peisey-Nancroix

Photos

  • Le petit Hibou
  • Salle
  • Int
  • Devant le poële
  • Plat
  • Dessert
  • Le petit-hibou été
Le petit HibouSalleIntDevant le poëlePlatDessertLe petit-hibou été

Le restaurant récemment rénové situé à côté du centre nordique à Pont Baudin offre à la station quelque chose d'un peu différent. Le chef néo-zélandais travaillant depuis 20 ans en Europe a acquis des expériences enrichissantes. Une cuisine méditerranéenne moderne avec des influences asiatiques issues de ses voyages rendent sa cuisine originale et passionnante.

Confortable et douillet, offrant des boissons originales, un café fantastique, des vins du monde et des bières artisanales, Le Petit Hibou est une destination en soi pour un traitement spécial.

Ouvert en hiver et en été pour déjeuner et dîner. Un endroit idéal pour terminer une aventure hors piste sur la face nord de la Bellecôte ou un ski nordique autour de cette magnifique vallée. Dans la soirée, nous pouvons venir vous chercher à votre hébergement pour une expérience gastronomique spéciale.
Nous vous invitons à visiter le restaurant Le Petit Hibou dans le cadre unique du parc national de la Vanoise à Peisey-Nancroix. Notre jolie salle vous enthousiasmera avec de nouvelles saveurs et des plats originaux concoctés par notre chef néo-zélandais
Période(s) d'ouvertureDu 14/12/2019 au 25/04/2020.
Fermé lundi, mardi et dimanche.
Du mercredi au samedi : 12h-15h & 19h-22h.
  • Extérieurs :
    • Terrasse
  • Capacité :
    • 25 couverts en terrasses
    • 25 couverts maximum
    • 1 salle(s)
Descriptif
  • Spécialités :
    • Cuisine végétarienne
    • Propose des plats "fait maison"
Coordonnées
Le Petit Hibou
Les Glières
Pont Baudin
73210
Peisey-Nancroix
Tél : 04 79 41 58 19
E-mail / Message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) :
    • Anglais
    • Français
loading
Destination
Le Petit Hibou
Les Glières
Pont Baudin
73210
Peisey-Nancroix
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 45.529311
Longitude : 6.782632
Nous vous suggérons également...